Pat E. PerkinsCreate Your Best Year ever free callTuesday, November 27th at 8p ET

with Career Advancement Mentor Pat E. Perkins, CPCC

 

Thank you for Registering!

You are signed up for my FREE call:
“How to Create Your Best Year Ever in 2013!”
with Pat E. Perkins, CPCC

Tuesday, November 27, 2012
8:00 p.m. Eastern
(5p Pacific / 6p Mountain / 7 p.m. Central)

Check your inbox for complete call-in details

Add this call to your calendar now; so you don’t miss it!

Be prepared to discover Essential strategies to plan a year you’ll be proud of and reap the prosperity you deserve NOW and for many years to come!

Here’s what you’ll learn on this special ONE-TIME call:

On this FREE LIVE call on Tuesday, November 27th at 8p ET, I’ll be sharing with you:

    • The #1 thing that’s holding you back from success.
    • How to determine what YOU need to focus on, what you don’t and how to keep this straight.
    • The #1 thing you need to be successful. It’s not the same as what holds most entrepreneurs back.
    • How much time you really should be investing in your business so you can progress faster, smarter and with a lot less effort.
    • How to put procrastination to bed once and for all and live on purpose.
    • 3 Keys to map out your year and really design your success, your way.
    • A tool that will keep what you want alive and present for you every day.
    • A preview of my brand new program for those who want to accelerate your results and really lock in these strategies.

Keep Advancing!…pep

 

 

p.s. Even if you’ve been in business for years and you believe 2012 was your BEST YEAR ever, you’ll want to be on this call live to find out how you can take your business and your life to the next level. Consider this your new possibilities call to discover what 2013 could look like for you. Check your inbox now for the call-in details.